Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 2nd, 2008

Lucky guy!

Look at these 3 cuties!!

I took this picture last night. Just wanted to tell everyone what a lucky guy I am to have these 3 beautiful girls in my life. I laugh everyday and enjoy life with my 3 girls. Yes, it’s a little overwhelming at times, but there is no one I would rather go through life with than my sweetheart Sarah and there are no kids I would rather have than Tori and Charli. Those 2, even Charli, make me laugh and smile all the time and I wouldn’t trade either of them for anything. Yes, we all have rough times and rough days, but I know that we all love each other and would do anything we are capable of for each other. I think back to when Sarah was pregnant and she had some rough days, Tori was there to help her. She wasn’t perfect every day (probably any day for that matter), but Tori would help Sarah with whatever she was capable of, whether it was getting her the remote for the TV or laying down with her or coloring quietly, she did her very best to help Sarah and take care of her. I love my family!!

Read Full Post »